Birmingham Hockey Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

Travel Hockey Information

2014 Spring Travel Tryouts

For General BHA Travel Hockey Information contact
Tim Opie, BHA Travel Director 248-822-0020

 
2007 Birmingham Rangers
Nate McCaughtry, 2484953465, natemccaughtry@yahoo.com
3/22nd  4:00pm – 5:30pm @ Cranbrook
3/23rd  5:30 pm– 7:00pm @ Cranbrook 

2006 Birmingham Rangers
Todd England, 248-496-8922, Rangers06@yahoo.com
3/22nd  12:15pm @ Birmingham
3/23rd  2:30pm @ Cranbrook
3/26th  6:30pm @ Birmingham 

2005 Birmingham Rangers
Mike Fitzpatrick, 734-812-2149,  mdfitzpa@umich.edu
3/15th   2:30-3:50 pm at Cranbrook (Wallace)
 3/16th   4-5:15 pm at Birmingham

2004 Birmingham Rangers
Steve Carrel, 248-495-4012,  steve.carrel@trpfund.com
3/16th  5:25pm @ Cranbrook
3/18th  6pm@ Cranbrook

2003 Birmingham Liberty
Joe Reiss: 248-318-8187,  2k3liberty@gmail.com
Friday March 21, 6:10pm - 7:10pm at Birmingham Ice Arena
Saturday March 22, 3:10pm – 4:25pm at Birmingham Ice Arena
Week of 24th – TBD - Please contact coach

2002 Birmingham Rangers
Mark Pierret (248) 705-2003, mark.pierret@yahoo.com
Dave Chernow (248) 877-7374, david@tri-chem.com
3/19th  6:30pm-8:00pm @ Cranbrook
3/22nd   11:30am-1:00pm @ Cranbrook
3/23rd  10am-11:30am @ Cranbrook

2001 Birmingham Rangers
Paul Siver,  248-302-3304, psiver@comcast.net 
John Duncan, 248-514-5229, goalieblock1@gmail.com
3/17th   7:00pm @ Birmingham
3/19th   8:00-9:30pm @ Cranbrook
3/29th  7:00pm-8:30pm @ Cranbrook

2000 Birmingham Rangers
Chris Kantgias, 586-596-8722, ckantgias@dietechna.com
Coaches: Fred Perlini,
Vicki Perlini, 586-804-3280, vickiperlini@hotmail.com
Contact coach for tryout information.

1999 Birmingham Rangers

1996-97 Midget AA_Birmingham Rangers Spring
Bruce Gilgallon , 248-303-0051, brucegilgallon@yahoo.com
All positions open including goalie.
3/16th  11:30am – 1:00pm @ Cranbrook
3/18th  9:00pm – 10:30pm @ Cranbrook
3/23rd    11:30am – 1:00pm @ Cranbrook

Birmingham Little CaesarsTeams
Visit LittleCaesarsHockey.com for updates!

2005 Birmingham Little Caesars
Marco Trevino, 2487639020, Marco.trevino.golf@gmail.com
3/10th @ 6:30pm –  7:50pm Cranbrook - Wallace Ice Arena
3/15th @ 8:30am – 9:50am Southfield Ice Arena
3/16th @ 8:00am – 9:20am Southfield Ice Arena (Invite Only Tryout)

2004 Birmingham Little Caesars
Andy Rymsha, 2485917760, andy.rymsha@warrior.com

2003 Birmingham Little Caesars  
Brian Beaufait, 248-787-9595, stbbeaufait99@yahoo.com

1999 Birmingham Little Caesars
Keith Robertson, 3135304041, keith02knights@yahoo.com

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software